HEARTH HEALTH – Fish oil my favourite nutrient

 

February is heart month. My journey to wellness started went I developed early signs of heart disease. I have always believed that having the right food was key to remaining healthy, so I started on my own research some seven years ago. A key nutrient I discovered was fish oil.This helped on so many levels including with my anxiety which drove my stress with drove my blood pressure and hence the heart concerns. I found this site this morning which truly speaks to this

product with all its benefits for controlling cholesterol, inflammation, anxiety
http://www.selfgrowth.com/articles/fish_oil_hope_for_cardiovascular_disease
Now is the time to begin taking care of our hearts. Don’t wait prevention is the key to wellness

 

One response to “HEARTH HEALTH – Fish oil my favourite nutrient”

  1. Kathleen says :

    I have heard that you can have to up 4gram of fish oil daily. The key is to make sure it is highly purified, pharmaceutical grade is best.

Leave a Reply

