What is wellness?

san-diego-jog

The condition  of good physical and mental health, especially when maintained by proper diet, exercise and habits.

American Heritage Dictionary

Its about feeling better and looking better

Mark Hughes, Founder Herbalife

Wellness is about waking up every morning and having enough time, energy and freedom to live the life you want

Author unknown

What does wellness mean to you?

For me right now it is knowing that I have my weight under control going five years now and well on the way to getting my blood pressure under control with less medication. In fact my whole journey into this matter has been about this. It is not just about diet and exercise but mental and spiritual health.

What do you  say wellness is ? Share your views below. I would be happy to hear from you

Peace and love

Kathleen

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “What is wellness?”

  1. Keris Harper says :

    Hi Kathy,
    So good of you to share with us.
    I am proud of you and your achievements.

    I have also benefited from some of the Herbalife Products.
    Many thanks to you.

    Best regards.
    Keris.

  2. medley says :

    hi kathy its been a while since i hav,ent seen u guys ok but soon pay a visit
    its circumstances beyound my control

  3. Kathy says :

    I cant believe I did not respond before now although i did read your comment a while back. Herbalife is just my way of live now. I am falling in love with a product they have called Cell Activator all over again because i keep hearing of a new benefit from the ingredients in this product. The latest is the reshi mushroom that is in it. Powerful antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, great for circulation and blood pressure when combined with Vitamin C
    Have a great day

Leave a Reply

